Election Ward Candidates

Great Yarmouth Borough Council 2019
02 May 2019
Bradwell South and Hopton Ward
1,558 ( 119 spoilt papers)
2,986 (27.4 % Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Carl Adrian Annison
Conservative 954
This Member is Elected Yes
Susan Hacon
Conservative 785
This Member is Elected Yes
Kathryn Ann Stenhouse
Conservative 736
This Member is Elected Yes
David John Greggs
Labour 511

Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Town Hall,
Hall Plain,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk NR30 2QF

Email us:

01493 856100