LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2021/22

Civic Working Group (5 Members)

Bird Lawn Fairhead Flaxman-Taylor

Martin

Constitution Working Party (10 Members)

Local Plan Working Party

P Carpenter Freeman Hanton Myers Plant Smith Wainwright

Wainwright B Walker C Walker Williamson

Great Yarmouth Area Museums (8 Members)

Bird
Cordiner-Acenbach
Freeman
Jeal
Lawn
Mogford
Robinson-Payne
Price

Annison
G Carpenter
Freeman
Fairhead
P Hammond
Hanton

(11 Members)

Mogford Talbot Wainwright Williamson

T Wright

LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2021/22

Great Yarmouth Town Centre Masterplan (9 Members)

Bird

P Hammond

Jeal Plant Smith

Stenhouse Wainwright B Walker Williamson

Joint Consultative Working Group (5 Members)

P Carpenter Lawn Stenhouse B Walker Waters-Bunn

Marina Centre Members Working Group (7 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor

Jeal Plant Smith Wainwright

Williamson

Middlegate Estate Regen Working Group (5 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor

Grant

D Hammond

Jeal

Robinson-Payne

Wellesley Recreation Working Group (5 Members)

Bird

Flaxman-Taylor

Grant

Smith-Clare Williamson

Wintergardens Working Group (7 Members)

Candon Cordiner-Achenbach P Hammond Jeal

Plant Smith

Wainwright

LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2021/22

Great Yarmouth Seafront Working Group (5 Members)

Bird
D Hammond
Robinson-Payne
Smith
T Wright

Gorleston Seafront Working Group (5 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor Plant Wainwright B Wright Wells