<u>AGENDA ITEM 13</u> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING COUNCIL – THURSDAY 12 MAY 2022 APPOINTMENT OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

Civic Working Group (5 Members)

Constitution Working Party (10 Members)

Bird **(C)** Lawn Fairhead Flaxman-Taylor Martin P Carpenter Freeman Hanton Myers Plant Robinson-Payne Smith **(C)** Wainwright B Walker Williamson

Great Yarmouth Area Museums (8 Members)

Bird Cordiner-Acenbach Freeman (C) Jeal Lawn Mogford Robinson-Payne Price

Local Plan Working Party (11 Members)

Annison (C) G Carpenter Freeman Fairhead P Hammond Hanton Mogford Talbot Wainwright Williamson T Wright

<u>AGENDA ITEM 13</u> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING COUNCIL – THURSDAY 12 MAY 2022 APPOINTMENT OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

Great Yarmouth Town Centre Masterplan (9 Members)

Bird P Hammond Jeal Plant Smith (C) Stenhouse Wainwright B Walker Williamson

Joint Consultative Working Group (5 Members)

P Carpenter **(C)** Lawn Stenhouse B Walker Waters-Bunn

Marina Centre Members Working Group (7 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor Jeal Plant Smith **(C)** Wainwright Williamson

Wellesley Recreation Working Group (5 Members)

Bird Flaxman-Taylor Grant (C)

Middlegate Estate Regen Working Group (5 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor Grant **(C)** D Hammond Jeal Robinson-Payne

Wintergardens Working Group (7 Members)

Candon Cordiner-Achenbach P Hammond

<u>AGENDA ITEM 13</u> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING COUNCIL – THURSDAY 12 MAY 2022 APPOINTMENT OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

LIST OF WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS 2022/23

Smith-Clare Williamson Jeal Plant Smith **(C)** Wainwright

Great Yarmouth Seafront Working Group (5 Members)

Bird D Hammond Robinson-Payne Smith (C) T Wright

Great Yarmouth Events Working Group (5 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor **(c)** Wells Candon Robinson-Payne C Walker

Gorleston Seafront Working Group (5 Members)

Flaxman-Taylor Plant **(C)** Wainwright B Wright Wells